When The Algebra Teacher goes “PC”

Probably the most hated and the most loved, the solver and the troublemaker, the YES and NO: Math.

What the teacher erases before you enter to his class the first day of school

What the teacher erases before you enter to his class the first day of school

Usually, the teacher is an old, grumpy man who alters at the first sight of a bad formulated Cosine theorem and who ignores a simple mistake of 2+3=6.

Not my case.

Though I demonstrate a huge interest in class and my Cosine theorems are perfect, Mr. Algebra always tries to identify the less significant error to make me rip my exams.

[Tragic & horrorific background music]

Thank goodness he has still a little mercy on me, so I don’t fail and thus I don’t go on Saturdays to try to recover a useless matter for the entire of my life. [Hallelujah Chorus]

At least is not like in the good ol’days, when students were butt-kicked by angry teachers. Now we have muchhhh more respectful, honest, good-minded proffessors:

Tah na naah naah da na...

Tah na naah naah da na...

Oops.

Poor 14-year-olds. They had to suffer at the sight not only of a male educator, but also at a fat one.

Gosh.

Anyway, keep account. Be ready and prepared, for the evil, nonsense monster of CALCULUS will be looking for YOU.

HAVE CAUTION!!!!

Leave a Reply

