Promiscuous Turtles

Almost everitime I swing my head towards the front yard of one specific house in my walk school-home, I can’t avoid the watching of this somewhat disturbing scene:

Are they using protection?

Are they using protection?

[Shrug]

[I decided not to put a video ’cause the noises Mr. turtle makes are disturbing]

The mystery goes around on why these turtles did it almost every day and why they still don’t have baby turtles. Maybe now tortoises have birth control?

Leave a Reply

